Hello 2013!

The first day of a brand new year. And so far this year is turning out brilliantly. I recieved an email this morning from a member of the Romance Diva’s forum with her critique on one of my short stories. One which I plan on submitting for the Coming Together: With Curves Feb submission. After reading through all her edits and making some changes she suggested I’m very happy with the final product.

I will need to get someone else to read over the newer version to get their opinion on it, but I really think this short story is ready to be submitted. Which is a very strange feeling as I’ve never had anything completely ready to publish. I like this short story stuff, its so much quicker and easier. A few more days and I might send this story off. Then the waiting begins.

The joys of being an Author.

Leave a comment