um … WOW!

Well I’ve just achieved one of my big goals when it comes to my writing. I’ve submitted my very first story! It may not be a novel like I’d planned and it may not be to a big publishing house (also like I’d planned) but I wrote a draft, had a friend read over it and edit it, did two more drafts and just emailed it off. The deadline for the submission isn’t for a month or so still so I won’t be hearing anything for a while but I don’t care, I’m still ecstatic that I actually submitted a piece of fiction! An erotic short about two werewolves. So it combines the paranormal, romance and sex, all my favourite things. One goal down a few to go. Now to get onto my next story.

2 thoughts on “um … WOW!

Leave a Reply

