Lazy is as lazy does

It has come to my attention that I’m quite possibly the most lazy author out there. Pointed out to in a much nicer way by a fellow author friend and honestly I think she’s write. I don’t think I’m lazy in the traditional sense just terrified that even if I do write something worth while its not going to get picked up by any publishing house and I’ll relegated to the hallowed halls of numerous unpublished, struggling authors. And that would be tragic in the most pathetic way. But the fear of not publishing is minuscule compared to the fear I’ll never try. So as of today I’ll be bitch riding myself into writing and finishing AND submitting. I’m not going to say what I’m working on right now, but there is something in the works. Its going to be painful but a wild ride none the less. Bring on the words!

2 thoughts on “Lazy is as lazy does

Leave a Reply

