The Wager

I truly need to stop letting my friends goad me into things. Especially when it comes to my writing. It seems to some, including my partner, that I need to focus more on one series until I’ve finished it. And now I have a mini deadline.

By the end of March I need to have a basic outline and three chapters written of the first book in my Vampire series. Entirely doable, but still quite stressful. I suppose I should get used to deadlines though.

Looks like March is going to be fun, not just because I’m turing 25 either.

2 thoughts on “The Wager

Leave a Reply

