blegh!

Woke up this morning, first day of nanowrimo, feeling like absolute crap. Tired, dizzy and like I have a balloon inflated inside my skull. Not fun at all. But I will chug along, finish my five hours at work (not including the two hours of commute) drag myself home and write my 1666 words for today. I wonder if anyone has noticed the “666” of that number and how ironic it is as a goal.

If I can just get through today I’ll be fine. I will…I think.

Nanowrimo Word Count: 0 (as of 7am)

Leave a Reply

