Daily Goals

Thinking on “O’Death” this morning I’ve realized I’ve still got a lot, and I mean a lot of work I need to do before I start writing. Not to mention a lot of research to do. But I figure I can do the research while I’m writing to keep my creative juices flowing. But because of everything I have got left to do I thought I’d better write up some daily goals so I get at least some of the stuff done before NaNoWriMo. So here’s todays goals once I get home from work;

• Write a physical description of all species (reaper, valkyrie, angel, keres etc).
• Finish at least three [3] more scene drafts.
• Make sure website design is 100% ready for added pages and info.

Seems like a lot of work for only a few hours but hey it needs to be done and like a writer friend told me, “I’m taking NaNo by the horns and riding it hard!”.

Bring on NaNo hell!

Leave a Reply

