Another week begins

Well the weekend is over and everyone is back to work. Except for me. I don’t know if it’s because I’m all alone right now, or because my weekend wasn’t the funniest I’ve experienced, but the fact I’m not working is really starting to get me down. I have an interview for a position this afternoon so I’ll be trying my hardest to get it, but still I need work! I need to get out of the house more, it’s driving me crazy being cooped up in this tiny two bedroom apartment all the time.

It also doesn’t help that I didn’t get an email from Brian this morning 😦 I’m used to waking up and finding one sitting there waiting for me to read. Again he’s probably still very busy with convention, but tonight cannot come fast enough so I can talk to him again. I guess I’ll just have to go get my EMPIRE magazine and do my interview today and try not to think.

One thought on “Another week begins

Leave a Reply

