Hereafter

Even though I’d been told by a few people, namely Brian, that the new Matt Damon movie Hereafter is a bit of a flop I decided to rent it out to see how I liked it. Unfortunately I think everyone was right, it’s not really that good. I’m only 45mins into the movie, but I’m already gagging to turn it off and watch something else. Or even go and grab one of my books to read.

I’m kind of disappointed because I had hired out his other new release The Adjustment Bureau and it turned out to be a really good movie, which I thoroughly enjoyed. Oh well sometimes you get a good one and sometimes you don’t. This one failed miserably in my book.

One thought on “Hereafter

Leave a Reply

