Stop me if you dare!

I really wish I had been speaking to Brian this morning, I know that if i had he would have been able to convince me NOT to spend money on getting my nails done. But alas I won’t speak to him till tonight which means dum dum dum dramatic beaver…I’m getting my nails done today. Can I get a whoop whoop! I haven’t had my nails done in so long, I’ve almost forgotten what it felt like to have perfectly manicured, neat and tidy nails. I’ve been trying to save up some money to get them done for months but have never quite reached my goal, bills ALWAYS get in the way. But when I found the 10% discount card in my purse I decided screw it! I’m getting them done. So off I go, when i return my nails will be puffed, polished and french tipped within an inch of their lives. YAY!

8 thoughts on “Stop me if you dare!

  1. thanks! I nearly fell asleep while the guy was doing them. But I think that had more to do with the fact I woke up at 5am this morning thanks to my new work schedule. They look awesome though!

  2. It’s about half an hour from my place, but then i have to wait thirty minutes for a connection bus which takes fifteen minutes to get me where I need to go.

Leave a Reply

