Valkyrie Skies

Corset wearing, wing sprouting, boot clad warrior maiden Bunnies have just invaded my brain! I’ve been trying to keep my mind on Veronica&Grant’s story but alas my brain keeps sliding off into the supernatural world I’ve been building. And now I have another set of books I want to write! I was watching Max Payne yesterday afternoon (which may not have been the best idea) and because of the Valkyrie content I’ve got an idea for a selection of short stories surrounding five Valkyries. Each one will have a novella surrounding them and perhaps their love interest but will be connected by a base storyline. I think I might call the whole collection Valkyrie Skies. It’s a work in progress but it might come to fruition.

Leave a Reply

