Pause

First of all I’d like to apologise for their not being my weekly Bunny Music post last night, I had a huge day for Easter at my sisters place and was just unable to roll myself in front of the computer to compile it. Plus I’m finding I’m running out of inspirational music because I haven’t really been writing too much lately.

So what I’m proposing to do is pause my Bunny Music, just for now, and pick it up once I’m writing again. I’ve been sick with a sinus infection for nearly a month now so I’m trying to get myself better before I dive back into my crazy world of characters. I hope everyone understands πŸ™‚ well the very few that seem to read my blog anyway πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

