Bunny Music #2

And like I promised here is the list of inspirational music for this week. I’ve listened to each and every song at least once this week, some I chose for the stories much much earlier than this week. But they still fit so I’ve added them. Hope you enjoy, and I’m pretty sure you can find every song on youtube if you don’t know what it is and would like to listen to it ^.^

A Love of Convenience
Brooks & Dunn – Greatest Hits (album)
* Honky Tonk Stomp
* Hillbilly Deluxe
* Play Something Country (I can see Veronica and Grant line dancing to this! hehe)

Big & Rich – Horse of A Different Colour
* Deadwood Mountain (I think this will be the first time Veronica and Grant sleep together. Weird choice of songs I know, but its what my Muse wants.)

Lynyrd Skynyrd
* Sweet Home Alabama (synonymous with Country)

Moonlight Trilogy
Massive Attack
* Teardrop

One Republic
* Apologize

2 thoughts on “Bunny Music #2

  1. You might want to check out “Inertia Creeps” by Massive Attack. And I don’t know why this popped into my head… “Every Day Is Exactly The Same” by Nine Inch Nails. Don’t know if it’d work for your vampire story, but it’s an awesome song. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

