Bunny Music #1

Since I listen to music A LOT when I write, I get so much inspiration from music, I’ve decided to start a weekly post that I’ll be doing Sunday (AUS EST) that has the song – or range of songs – that have been stuck in my head for a couple of days or Gods forbid the entire week! Most of the music will be the stuff I use for inspiration for whatever WIP I’m working on, which atm is A Love of Convenience so be prepared for a lot of country πŸ˜›

So without further ado, here is the first in a hopefully a long list of Bunny Music.

Sunday 20 March 2011

Big and Rich – Coming To Your City (the entire album not just the song!)

I’m going to give special mention to the songs below because they are in my head more than anything else. I went to bed last night and had the first song on the list stuck in my head >.<

Never Mind Me

Freak Parade

Soul Shaker (this one is definitely going in my Reaper series!)

Jalapeno

Filthy Rich

20 Margaritas

8th of November

I also want to make a very very special mention of the “8th of November”. When I first heard this song I nearly cried (which is hard for me as I’m not a big crier). It’s so intense and just a very emotional song, I suggest anyone who likes this kind of stuff (even if you don’t) to youtube this song. It’s well worth it.

One thought on “Bunny Music #1

  1. Yay! Now I’m going to have distractions to keep me from writing tonight! πŸ™‚ Not that I was planning to write… haven’t in a couple days… but I was hoping.

Leave a Reply

