Time for a new beginning

Yep, I think its time for me to start writing A Love of Convenience. I’ve got the basic plotline down and since I can’t use my desktop as of yet I can’t do any edits on The Kincaid Legacy, so I suppose it’s time for me to start a new project. I still have to decide on a few ups and downs in the plotline to make it interetsing, but that can be figured out once I start writing it.

Plus I received an email back from a HS buddy of mine whose been through one of the plotpoints I’ve got in the story, she explained alot of what I need to add. I love having friends who are willing to help whenever you need them 🙂 I’m deffinitely going to take her out for drinks some time soon, especially since she spent over $150 just on drinks for my birthday! Love you Kate!

I wonder how long it’s going to take me to finish the first draft this time =|

Leave a Reply

