Passionately Drunk: Book 3

I should really stop becoming bored and creating covers for books I have yet to write. Once again I’ve designed a new cover for the third book in the series I am writing. I like it so far, I’m sure the name will change though … I’m glad I have two saved copies, jpg and xcf format so I can edit when I want to.

I really should stop making covers for books I haven’t even written yet, but I can’t help myself. It occupies me when I’m completely bored and right now I can’t start the second book because the first one’s second draft hasn’t been finished yet. Until that’s done I don’t want to write any other books. Period.

2 thoughts on “Passionately Drunk: Book 3

Leave a Reply

