The little engine that could.

I’m chugging along quite nicely now. 25k has just been reached šŸ™‚ Last night’s hour was a bit harder than the previous one’s, I really had to work to get the total up. I’m not sure if it had something to do with the scene content or if I was just tired as I had to push the hour back because I had been watching a movie. This mornings writing session was a lot easier, so I’m assuming it was just because I was tired. Miranda&Lucas are really coming along in their relationship, which is good. I was starting to become worried that Miranda wouldn’t get her act together. But once again she surprises me. The next few scenes are going to be quite difficult though…

2 thoughts on “The little engine that could.

Leave a Reply

