Can I get a HELL YEA!

I have just reached 20k on my WIP! That is the most I have ever written for any story that I’ve started. I’m so happy and proud of myself right now, I’m a quarter of the way through my first draft. I can’t wait to tell Brian, my unoffical editor. I have a really good feeling that I’m going to finish this book, the first one in my writing history. Who knows, The Kincaid Legacy could be the first book that I have published. I’m not going to think about that right now, but who knows!

2 thoughts on “Can I get a HELL YEA!

Leave a Reply

