Owie!

Well it seems that I’ve received a sore throat from visiting my sister and my niece and nephew yesterday. It’s not too bad, but sore enough for me to be sucking on cough lollies all day. Honey & Lemon Strepsils, something I usually hate to suck on but it’s the only stuff in the house.

On a happier note I downloaded Lady GaGa this morning. Half her songs I hate and I don’t know why I even downloaded them, but some of them [most of them chart toppers] are good. I always downloaded Eminems new song with Rihanna. My mother hates the lyrics but loves the song. I don’t mind the lyrics, it has actually given me some inspiration for one of the books in my Daimon Series.

Leave a Reply

