Pig & Whistle

Just got a txt from one of my best friends [that I’ve had since high school] letting me know that she’s having a birthday bash at the local pub The Pig & Whistle.

Excerpt Txt:
Sorry about the short notice but come to
Pig & Whistle in m’dore @ 7pm to
celebrate my birthday! Let me know if
you can make it 🙂 Z

Obviously she’s sent out a mass text to all her friends. But still I can’t wait. I didn’t even have to think about what I was going to wear, the outfit just instantly popped into my head. Unfortunately the weather is horrendous today and I’m waiting [fingers crossed] for the dress I just cleaned to dry. No dryer for this dress.

Leave a Reply

