Muse, you bastard!

#2 Moved from LJ

Well it seems like my Muse, the selfish bastard, is still on vacation in Bora Bora. He refuses to come back and help me out of this black hole of uninspiration. I’ve got the smallest amount of inspiration left, a nearly dry well.

I give myself credit for being able to come up with a full profile and personal interview for the Heroine of my WIP, but still it would be nice to come up with a storyline to place this character in the middle of.

Chatting up a storm on the Romance Diva’s Chatroom will just have to keep me going. There girls and guys there are awesome. Any author’s out there who need an outlet or constructive area definately head on over to Romance Divas, it’s the best forum and website I’ve come across 🙂

Viv

Leave a Reply

